Greenbaum, Nagel, Fisher & Paliotti LLP

Greenbaum, Nagel
Fisher & Paliotti, LLP

 
 

Attorneys

 
Partner Stephen Greenbaum  

Stephen A. Greenbaum, Partner
SAGreenbaum@greenbaumnagel.com
617-423-4300 Extension 201

Profile

Areas of expertise:
Real Estate, Zoning and Land Use
Condominium Law
Landlord Representation
Commercial Conveyancing and Development Commercial Lending
Commercial Litigation

  Partner David Paliotti  

David J. Paliotti, Partner
DJPaliotti@greenbaumnagel.com
617-423-4300 Extension 205

Profile

Areas of expertise:
Business and Consumer Litigation
Commercial and Residential Landlord Representation
Real Estate, Zoning and Land Use
Corporate Law and Legal Entities
General Contract Law

 
Attorney Sharon Petrillo   Sharon Petrillo, Attorney
SMPetrillo@greenbaumnagel.com
617-423-4300 Extension 206

Profile

Areas of expertise:
Real Estate and Land Use
Commercial Conveyancing and Development
Zoning and Permitting
Condominium Law
General Civil Litigation
Commercial Lending

  Attorney Rhonda Fogel  

Rhonda Fogel, Associate RFogel@greenbaumnagle.com
617-423-4300

Profile

Areas of expertise:
General Civil Litigation
Real Estate
Landlord-Tenant Litigation
General Contract Law
Consumer Protection
Creditor’s Rights

 
Ashley Feldman   Ashley Feldman, Associate
AFeldman@greenbaumnagel.com
617-423-4300 Extension 208

Profile

Areas of expertise:
Real Estate and Land Use
Commercial Lending
Commercial Conveyancing and Development
Condominium Law
Representation of Landlords

  Gina Mancini  

Gina Mancini, Legal Assistant
GMancini@greenbaumnagel.com
617-423-4300 Extension 214

Profile

 

Of Counsel

Attorney Howard Fisher  

Howard S. Fisher, Of Counsel
HSFisher@greenbaumnagel.com
617-423-4300 Extension 203

Profile

Areas of practice:
Real Estate - Commercial Conveyancing
Real Estate Litigation
Corporation and Business Law/Litigation
Estate Litigation
Personal Injury Litigation/Arbitration

    Ira A. Nagel, Of Counsel
IraNagel@greenbaumnagel.com
617-423-4300 Extension 202
 

Areas of practice:
Probate Court matters including:
Guardianship
Administration of Estates
Wills and Trust